Black.Girls.Rock! Download Res’ Album FREE on her Website!

res cover

I could hardly contain my excitement when I heard that Res had finally released a long-awaited second album! Her first album How I Do easily has a place in my top 10, and I couldn’t wait to tell you about album #2 Black.Girls.Rock! Check out her digital album booklet here.

res-1-res

Do you want an extra treat? Not only is Res blessing us by making a comeback, but you can download her album FOR FREE on her website. It’s like an early christmas gift =)

res Rock on girl!

Leave a Reply

